Posted by: thedownsideofup | February 15, 2008

I’m Going, going gone……

Ok, so I’ve packed the ole wiener mobile ……

Its loaded to the hilt…..


I am going on a trip people. I will be gone from Feb. 15- Feb. 25 . I’m off to visit my Family in Southern Florida. I will try to get online, but it’s doubtful it will happen. This is a forced rest and relaxation trip. I have to have a break before I break. I will not be able to fuel you [at fuel my blog] and that makes me sad.
I will be doing a little quilting while I’m gone… Bet you didn’t know I quilted, did ya~~
Here look at this:

I hold each of you in my thoughts while I’m gone and I will be back so, so remember me and…
Everyone needs a little sugar !

Responses

  1. You’ve been royally tagged by Mimi Queen of Memes. Have fun!
    Message In a Bottle Meme


Leave a Reply

Categories

